Edit Timesheet Screen
You can edit the general information of the timesheet at the top of the screen and at the bottom you can add new timesheet entries or edit existing ones. Clicking the Save General Info button will save the general timesheet information, entries are saved when you click the save button on the edit entry window that is displayed when you click on a row.
If you change the date and location of an individual time entry so it no longer matches the timesheet, that entry will automatically be moved. Also, if you delete all of the time entries, the timesheet will automatically be deleted as well.
Be the first to post a comment